Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lincoln Consolidated School District

Front Page > School Buildings > Brick Elementary > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Brick Staff

 

 

BRICK ELEMENTARY

8970 Whittaker Road

Ypsilanti, MI  48197

Office number: 734-484-7031

Fax number:  734-484-7049

Principal:

David Northrop  northrop@lincolnk12.org

 

Secretaries:

Pam Flucks    pamflucks@lincolnk12.org

Anna Marie Allen    allena@lincolnk12.org

 

 

1st Grade Teachers

Jane Boterenbrood          boteren@lincolnk12.org                        111

Michelle Engelbert            engleber@lincolnk12.org                    162

Brenda Nelson                nelson@lincolnk12.org                           163

Juliane McNeal               mcneal@lincolnk12.org                          112

 

 

2nd Grade Teachers

Cari Berecz                      berecz@lincolnk12.org                       203

Lisa Brown                       lbrown@lincolnk12.org                        205

Jodi VanHevel                  vanhevel@lincolnk12.org                     204

Michael Gordon               gordon@lincolnk12.org                       251

 

3rd Grade Teachers

Marcia Cannon                     cannon@lincolnk12.org                        165

Jamie Lehto                          lehto@lincolnk12.org                        310

Mark Whitley                      mwhitley@lincolnk12.org                   166

  

 

4th Grade Teachers

 

Jill Curmi                           curmi@lincolnk12.org                         308

Dawn Johnson                    johnsond@lincolnk12.org                212

Kerri McKelvey                 kthrone@lincolnk12.org                   305

Kelly Grubb                       grubb@lincolnk12.org                       213

 

5th Grade Teachers

Bruce Jewell                   jewell@lincolnk12.org                            232

Kim Rock                         rock@lincolnk12.org                               214

Renee Sartori                  sartori@lincolnk12.org                           233

Tracey Trotsky                trotsky@lincolnk12.org                          310

 

Basic Classroom Teacher

Cassandra Coker               coker@lincolnk12.org                            104

 

Specials Teachers 

Jennifer Nowicki             nowicki@lincolnk12.org                        Art

Laura Angel                      angel@lincolnk12.org                         Art

Steve Mussio                    mussio@lincolnk12.org                        Gym

Brett Weaver                    weaver@lincolnk12.org                     Gym

Pam Robbins                     robbins@lincolnk12.org                        Music

Craig Brann                       brann@lincolnk12.org                       Music

Jean Hammonds              hammondj@lincolnk12.org                   Technology

Judy Yeaney                    yeaney@lincolnk12.org                         Media

Jessica P'Simer             psimer@lincolnk12.org                         Technology

 

 

Student Services Staff

Bobbi Boles                            boles@lincolnk12.org                            256

Pam Bumgardner                     bumgard@lincolnk12.org                       257

Melissa Downey                         downey@lincolnk12.org                     109

Aimee Griffin                        griffina@lincolnk12.org                        254

Lisa Hendricks                     hendricks@lincolnk12.org                        207   

Kathleen Hurley                     hurley@lincolnk12.org                            211

Susie Jackson                        jackson@lincolnk12.org                          208

Tammy Mejia                           mejia@lincolnk12.org                             207

Tanya Mitchell                      mitchell@lincolnk12.org                            109

Gillian Williams                    williams@lincolnk12.org                             110

Amy Wilhelm                         wilhelm@lincolnk12.org                            304 

Melissa Labadie                    labadie@lincolnk12.org                            105

 

Sue Smith                             sdsmith@lincolnk12.org                         309

Jody Churchville                    churchville@lincolnk12.org                    304 

Megan Calkins                        calkins@lincolnk12.org                            309             

 

Paraprofessionals

Gail Burdette                          burdettg@lincolnk12.org

Karen Cook                             cookk@lincolnk12.org

Tonja Edwards-White             whitet@lincolnk12.org

Mary Ingrao                           ingrao@lincolnk12.org

Tricia Leaf                             leaf@lincolnk12.org

Eunsook McDonald                  mcdonald@lincolnk12.org

Sid Murphy                             murphy@lincolnk12.org

Paula Noland                          noland@lincolnk12.org

David Samuels                        samuels@lincolnk12.org

Lisa Smith                               smithl@lincolnk12.org

Diane Vargo                            vargo@lincolnk12.org

Norma Viers                            viersn@lincolnk12.org

 

E-mail Article

Lincoln Consolidated Schools 8970 Whittaker Road Ypsilanti, MI  48197

734.484.7000 Fax: 734.484.7014

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top