Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lincoln Consolidated School District

Front Page > School Buildings > Model Elementary & Early Childhood Center > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

2013-2014

Model/Early Childhood Office

Mary Aldridge, Principal

aldridge@lincolnk12.org

Carol Wright, Kindergarten Secretary

wrightc@lincolnk12.org

Lynne Phillips, ECC Secretary

phillips@lincolnk12.org

Preschool

Mary Boivin

boivin@lincolnk12.org

Susan Hoelzer  

hoelzers@lincolnk12.org

Ashley Tyler

tylera@lincolnk12.org

Michele Walters waltersm@lincolnk12.org

 Kindergarten

Jan Cupp

cupp@lincolnk12.org

Kelly Curtis curtisk@lincolnk12.org
Rosemary Krumrei

krumrei@lincolnk12.org

Kim Porter

porterk@lincolnk12.org

Laticia Rankins rankins@lincolnk12.org

Ronda Selter

selter@lincolnk12.org

Kerry Shelton shelton@lincolnk12.org

Early On

Jessica Saborio

saborio@lincolnk12.org

Pam Schelkan

schelkan@lincolnk12.org

Special Education

Annie Stephens,  Teacher Consultant

stephens@lincolnk12.org

Amy Stamps,  Psychologist

stamps@lincolnk12.org

Courtney Tolinski tolinskic@lincolnk12.org
Jamie Coker, Speech cokerj@lincolnk12.org

Bianka Von Kulajta, Social Worker

vonkulajta@lincolnk12.org

Kim Ambrozaitis, Speech

ambroz@lincolnk12.org

Angela Cyrbok, Speech

cyrbok@lincolnk12.org

Karen Wilkinson, Behavior Specialist

wilkinsonk@lincolnk12.org

Melissa Labadie, Occupational Therapist

labadie@lincolnk12.org

Academic Support

Cristal Moyer, Reading Specialist

moyer@lincolnk12.org

Sarah Stone, Academic Tutor stones@lincolnk12.org
Carolyn Rushing, Academic Tutor rushing@lincolnk12.org

Specials

Kariana Gonzoles - Media

gonzolesk@lincolnk12.org

Corrine Schat - Music

schat@lincolnk12.org

Ron Thornton -  P.E.

thornton@lincolnk12.org

Carole Ryburg - Technology

ryburg@lincolnk12.org

Shelly Boyd - Art

boyd@lincolnk12.org

 

 

E-mail Article

Lincoln Consolidated Schools 8970 Whittaker Road Ypsilanti, MI  48197

734.484.7000 Fax: 734.484.7014

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top